$119 pro nacht
$119 pro nacht
Cat Ba Sunrise Resort, Ha Long, Viet Nam

Cat Ba Sunrise Resort

Hạ Long (Ha Long), Viet Nam - Cat Co 3
4.8   

1 Bewertung lesen

  • Bemerkenswert sauber
  • Unübertroffener wert
  • Fabelhafte lage
Eine rezension schreiben

Letzte überprüfung

Family vacation in Cat Ba ... We arrived to Cat Ba after journey of 4-5 hours from Hanoi. The people from Sunrise resort came to pick us from the village. We felt like arriving to heaven.
Cocktails and wet towel waited for us in the Lobby. The rooms are big, clean and nice. The ...

Beschreibung - Hotel

Die Unterkünfte in der Cat Ba Sunrise Resort in Cat Ba sind ganz besondere. Sie haben alles, was zur Erfüllung Ihrer Traumurlaub wie großzügige Zimmer nahe der Halong-Bucht und zahlreiche Zimmeraustattung auf Cat Ba Sunrise Resort in Cat Ba. Einige dieser exklusiven Annehmlichkeiten und Dienstleistungen sind Klimaanlage, Minibar, Kaffee-Maschinen, TV, Telefon und vieles mehr. Sie sind auch in den Kategorien Superior Zimmer, Deluxe-Zimmer, Suiten und Executive-Suite der Insel.

Die Sunbiz Center ist die fantastische Zentrum des Handels der Cat Ba Sunrise Resort in Cat Ba. Er kann für eine Vielzahl von Zwecken, einschließlich der üppigen Geschäftsessen. Diese umfassen auch eine aktuelle Reihe von Annehmlichkeiten und Einrichtungen für die weiterer Vorteil der Business-Gäste.

Jeder Tag des Aufenthalts an der Cat Ba Sunrise Resort in Cat Ba werden nicht weniger als ein köstliches behandeln, weil der Zunge Kribbeln Speisen Sie erhalten, sie zu genießen in den verschiedenen Essen Gelenke des Hotels. Sei es Snacks, Mittagessen, Abendessen oder auch ein Drink alles ist verfügbar unter der Vo So Restaurant, der Fisherman's Grill, Beach Bar und der Banca Fast Food. Außerdem werden Sie mit Freude in den Positionen diente hier in einem wirklich wunderbaren Ambiente. Sowohl lokale als auch internationale Gerichte serviert werden.

Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass Cat Ba ist ein angenehmer Ort, um einen Urlaub, dann der Cat Ba Sunrise Resort in Cat Ba ist definitiv einer der Höhepunkte. Es ist eines der wenigen Hotels in Cat Ba in Vietnam, die eine solche systematische Reihe von Annehmlichkeiten für Fitness und Erholung. Sie haben die Sundro Fitnessraum für alle Fragen der Gesundheit und der Beach-Pool, ideal Entspannungszentrum.

  • Cat Ba Sunrise Resort, Ha Long, Viet Nam, Viet Nam Hotels und Herbergen
  • Cat Ba Sunrise Resort, Ha Long, Viet Nam, Niedrige Preisgarantie, wenn Sie Ihr Hotel mit Instant World Booking buchen im Ha Long
Der raum
  • Art der immobilie: Hotel
  • Hotel zimmer / einheiten: 38
  • Öffentliche klassifikation: 4
Hotel unterkünfte

Niedrigster Preis verfügbar: $119

Deluxe Double Island Suite Single Suite Triple Twin
  • Check-in nach: 2:00pm
  • Besuche vorher: noon

Hotel ausstattung

24-Stunden-Rezeption Bar / Lounge Beach Beauty Salon Fahrrad Vermietung Bootsvermietung Frühstück inbegriffen Kinderbetreuung oder Babysitter Kinder erlaubt Geldwechsel Lift Fitness Equipment Freie lokale Telefonanrufe Gameroom Geschenk-Shop Laundry / Valet Service Gepäckträger Essen Pläne Medizinische Hilfe auf Abruf Konferenzmöglichkeiten Mehrsprachige Mitarbeiter Zeitungen / Zeitschriften 24 Stunden Parken (kostenfrei) Haustiere erlaubt Pool (im Freien) Schwimmbad (Freibad / beheizt ) Restaurant vor Ort Room Service Safe Sauna Rauchen gestattet Spa Sport / Aktivitäten Dampfbad Taxi-Service

Zimmerausstattung

A / C Klimaanlage Terrassen Kaffee / Tee-Kocher Elektronische Schlüssel Kamin (elektrisch) Fön Bügeleisen / Bügelbrett Keyless Entry Schließfach Maid Service täglich Mini-Bar Mountain View Zimmer Nichtraucher-Zimmer Ocean View Zimmer Bad Kühlschrank Safe im Zimmer Raucherzimmer Telefon TV Fernsehen (Kabel / Satellit) Toilettenzeug gratis Spannungswandler Weckaufträge


Richtlinien
Preis details

$119 - 235 pro Nacht

Steuern: 15.00%
Die hier angegebenen Preise sind ohne Steuern. Die Steuer wird Ihrer letzten Zahlung hinzugefügt.

Eine zusätzliche Kaution kann vor der Ankunft angefordert werden. In diesem Fall werden Sie direkt nach der Bestätigung Ihrer Buchung kontaktiert.

Kreditkarten vor Ort akzeptiert: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCardAmerican Express

Verfügbare rabatte

Gratis 1 Nacht / 1 Zimmer für 5 Nächte / 5 Zimmer Reservierung bis.

Buchungs- und stornierungsbedingungen

Sofern nicht anders angegeben, werden die Buchungszahlungen nicht zurückerstattet.

Die Bezahlung erfolgt per Kreditkarte oder Barzahlung bei Ihrer Ankunft.
50% der ersten Nacht Zimmer kostenlos, wenn Kündigung weniger als 5 Tage.
Späterer Stornierung innerhalb von 4 Tagen werden 100% des Zimmerpreises.

Ort - Hotel

Cat Co 3
Hạ Long (Ha Long)
Quảng Ninh (Tỉnh Quảng Ninh)
Viet Nam  +844

Wie man dorthin kommt

Es ist im Zentrum der Insel Cat Ba

Taxi, Autos, etc. ..

$119 per night
$119 per night
Cat Ba Sunrise Resort, Ha Long, Viet Nam

Cat Ba Sunrise Resort

Hạ Long (Ha Long), Viet Nam - Cat Co 3
4.8   

Read 1 review

  • Remarkably clean
  • Superb value
  • Extremely safe
Write a review

Most recent review

Family vacation in Cat Ba ... We arrived to Cat Ba after journey of 4-5 hours from Hanoi. The people from Sunrise resort came to pick us from the village. We felt like arriving to heaven.
Cocktails and wet towel waited for us in the Lobby. The rooms are big, clean and nice. The ...

Description - Hotel

The accommodations available in the Cat Ba Sunrise Resort in Cat Ba are very special. They have everything required to fulfill your dream vacation such as lavish rooms close to the Halong Bay and numerous Room Facilities at Cat Ba Sunrise Resort in Cat Ba. Some such exclusive amenities and services are air conditioners, mini bar, and coffee machines, TV, telephone and many more. They are also categorized into the superior rooms, deluxe rooms, Executive suites and the Island suite.

The Sunbiz Center is the fantastic center of commerce of the Cat Ba Sunrise Resort in Cat Ba. It can be used for a variety of purposes, including lavish business dinners. These even comprise of a up to date set of amenities and facilities for further benefit of the business guests.

Each day of your stay at the Cat Ba Sunrise Resort in Cat Ba will be no less than a delicious treat because of tongue tingling dishes you will get to savor at the various eating joints of the hotel. Be it snacks, lunch, dinner or even a quiet drink everything is available at the Vo So Restaurant, the Fisherman's Grill, Beach Bar and the Banca Fast Food. Moreover you will get to take pleasure in the items served here in a truly wonderful ambiance. Both local as well as international dishes are served here.

If you think that Cat Ba is a fun place to have a vacation, then the Cat Ba Sunrise Resort in Cat Ba is definitely one of its highlights. It is among the few the Hotels in Cat Ba in Vietnam which has such a systematic range of amenities for fitness and recreation. They have the Sundro Health Club for all the health related issues and the Beach Pool which is ideal relaxation center.

  • Cat Ba Sunrise Resort, Ha Long, Viet Nam, Viet Nam hotels and hostels
  • Cat Ba Sunrise Resort, Ha Long, Viet Nam, best vacations at the best prices in Ha Long
The space
  • Property type: Hotel
  • Guest rooms/units: 38
  • Public classification: 4
Hotel accommodations

Lowest price available: $119

Deluxe Double Island Suite Single Suite Triple Twin
  • Check-in: 2:00pm
  • Check-out: noon

Hotel amenities

24-hr front desk Bar/lounge Beach Beauty salon Bicycle rental Boat rental Breakfast included Childcare or babysitting Children permitted Currency exchange Elevator/lift Fitness equipment Free local phonecalls Gameroom Gift shop Laundry/valet service Luggage carriers Meal plans Medical assistance on call Meeting facilities Multi-lingual staff Newspapers/magazines Open 24 Hours Parking (free) Pets allowed Pool (outdoor) Pool (outdoor/heated) Restaurant on site Room service Safe deposit box Sauna Smoking permitted Spa Sports/activities Steam room Taxi service

Room amenities

A/C climate control Balconies Coffee/tea maker Electronic key Fireplace (electric) Hairdryer Iron/ironing board Keyless entry Lockers Maid service daily Mini-bar Mountain view rooms Non-smoking rooms Ocean view rooms Private bathroom Refrigerator Safe box in room Smoking rooms Telephone Television Television (cable/satellite) Toiletries complimentary Voltage converters Wake-up calls


Policies
Price details

$119 - 235 per night

Taxes: 15.00%
Prices shown here are without tax. Tax will be added to your final payment.

An additional deposit may be requested prior to arrival. If so, you will be contacted directly after you confirm your booking.

Credit cards accepted on location: VisaVisa ElectronMasterCardAmerican Express

Available discounts

Free 1 night/1 room for any 5 nights/ 5 rooms reservation up.

Booking and cancellation policy

Unless otherwise specified, booking payments are non-refundable.

Payment will be by Credit Card or Cash on your arrival.
50% of the first night room charge if notice is given less than 5 days.
Late cancellation within 4 days will be charged 100% of room rate.

Location - Hotel

Cat Co 3
Hạ Long (Ha Long)
Quảng Ninh (Tỉnh Quảng Ninh)
Viet Nam  +844

How to get there

It's in centre of Cat Ba island

Taxi, cars, etc...