Viet Nam Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.0
 Rooms  4.0
 Cleanliness  4.0
 Location  4.0
 Security & Safety  4.1
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  3.6
 Total  4.0

"Nice quiet hotel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Scott D. of Randwick, NSW, Australia
Reviewed:   October 23, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2013     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This was my first time in Hoi An & I wanted a chance to relax. The staff here are fantastic, the room was clean, the bed comfy & the hotel was overall very nice. I've travelled all over the world & it was fine for me.

"Green Field Hotel"

User Rating:  3.7
Reviewer:   Rachel H. of Sydney, Australia
Reviewed:   September 17, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2013     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had a lovely stay at the Green Fields Hotel and Spa. We had lovely spacious rooms overlooking the swimming pool. The buffet breakfast was tasty, always different and good value. They seemed to have some trouble with their air conditioning and access to the rooms with the card keys but they were always prompt at fixing the problems. Situated in a good part of town, surrounded by shops, spas and restaurants. Would recommend this place and would stay again.

"green fields hoi an"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   John J. of darwin, Australia
Reviewed:   August 7, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2012     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
this was a very pleasant place to stay. We were close to the beach and within walking distance to the main cbd area of the town.Staff were friendly and helpful.Free cocktails around the pool every evening from 6.30. to 7.30 was also good Rooms were a good size and very clean.

"Great place"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Fiona L. of pudapest, Bulgaria
Reviewed:   July 24, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2012     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
From the moment we arrived till the moment we left the staff treated us like royality. Our room was finished to the high standard and very beautiful and comfortable. If its the little things that count then this is the place for u. The attention to detail was impeccable.

"Good room bad tourist office"

User Rating:  3.2
Reviewer:   Noemi E. of Basel, Switzerland
Reviewed:   July 16, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2012     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The room was fine and clean and we slept well.
We were very disappointed though with the tourist office of the hotel. From the minute of our arrival they wanted to sell tours constantly, even though we said we were not interested. After my friend said no to one option, we came back together and the woman from the travel desk proposed the same option to me five minutes later.
We bought regular bus tickets there for Hanoi there and payed a price that was twice as much as a regular ticket from the bus office.
Even though the rooms were nice we were so annoyed that we would not come again.

"Yes, I enjoyed very much"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Lindsay L. of london, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   April 30, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   April 2012     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The room is quite large but is worth of the money if you just intended to stay for the night.
There is one large TV (i think is more than 24 inch), clean double bed
The reception is very friendly (especially a smiling male receptionist, ops forget to get his name)
I will come again and visit Vietnam with my husband. Thank you very much for your top service. Rgds

"Awesome experience here"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ceahe H. of Sweden, Sweden
Reviewed:   October 14, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Most excellent stay in Hoi An!
Most excellent hotel and staff
Will definitely recommend both to all family and friends. Had a most enjoyable 4 days here and wish we could stay longer. Food is very good and the people are extremely helful and friendly. Will be back!!!
Hanna and family

"Great accommodation"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Jutta L. of Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed:   October 13, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   September 2008     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We stayed in the Greenfield hotel for the 3 time. Every time we had wonderful holidays here.
Since we came here last time 2 years ago, Hoi An has changed a lot, but not the Greenfield hotel. So we enjoyed again the very good service, very friendly staff, the swimming pool, also our nice room and - last not least - the wonderful breakfast! Thank you so much

"Good Hotel and welknown in Hoi An"

User Rating:  3.6
Reviewer:   Kanokporn B. of bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed:   August 6, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2008     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Staff are friendly and good service.

"green field hotel hoi an was ok"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Stephanie P. of cavan, Ireland
Reviewed:   March 3, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Hostelearth.com)
Traveled:   February 2008     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
hotel was ok.staff could be a bit friendlier.


Previous 10 results  11 - 20 of 21 reviews  Next 1 result




VietNamInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us